Deutsch Coming soon Coming soon

About us -> Teams -> Sales

Sales



Jan Simons
Managing + Sales-Director

+49 (0) 2464/972-0
+49 (0) 2464/972-118
jan.simons@fiberdur.com

 

Tom Kokkeler
Marine Sales Manager

+49 (0) 2464/972-338
+49 (0) 2464/972-115
+49 (0) 163/7201425
tom.kokkeler@fiberdur.com


Rüdiger Nieke
Marine Sales Manager

+49 (0) 2464/972-330
+49 (0) 2464/972-115
+49 (0) 163/7201415
ruediger.nieke@fiberdur.com

   

Alfred Lutter
Sales Manager

+49 (0) 2464/972-220
+49 (0) 2464/972-115
+49 (0) 163/7201414
alutter@fiberdur.com

Christian Neufeld
Sales Manager

+49 (0) 2464/972-148
+49 (0) 2464/972-115
+49 (0) 163/7201429
christian.neufeld@fiberdur.com


Alexandra Klaes
Sales, Secretary to the MD, Backoffice Manager

+49 (0) 2464/972-255
+49 (0) 2464/972-115
Alexandra.klaes@fiberdur.com

 

Sarah Jimenez
Sales


+49 (0) 2464/972-337
+49 (0) 2464/972-115
sarah.jimenez@fiberdur.com

 

Gerda Nietzschmann
Order processing

+49 (0) 2464/972-257
+49 (0) 2464/972-115
Gerda.nietzschmann@fiberdur.com


Carmen Cosenza-Heuts
Order processing

+49 (0) 2464/972-165
+49 (0) 2464/972-115
Carmen.cosenza-heuts@fiberdur.com

 

↑ top
 
Jobs · News · Contact us